Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatsmitglieder der Gemeinde Neuhaus:


Visotschnig Gerhard

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: Bach 1, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664/ 22 29 124
+43 (0)4356 / 2043-13
gerhard.visotschnig@ktn.gde.at
http://www.neuhaus.gv.at
Bürgermeister Gerhard Visotschnig

Mag.iur. Paier-Sternjak Eveline

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeisterin
Adresse: Pudlach 56, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 38 33 615
evi.urach@gmx.at

OStR.Mag. Pölz Karl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Pudlach 81, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 59 05 244
karl-poelz@netcompany.at
http://www.karl-poelz.com

Trampusch Peter

Partei: LNS
Funktion: Gemeindevorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Unterdorf/Dolnja vas 11, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 38 11 048
peter.trampusch@pzb.at
http://www.elnet.at/suha
Trampusch Peter

Ing. Glawischnig Johann     

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Leifling 34, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 5126235
glawischnig@aon.at

Mag. Grilc Richard     

Partei: LNS
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Oberdorf/Gornja vas 18, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 34 66 226
richard.grilc@gmail.com

Hoffmann Friedrich

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Bach 13, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 36 46 490
fritzihoffmann@gmx.at
Hoffmann Friedrich

Malle Sascha Benjamin

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Heiligenstadt 6, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 76 41 448
sascha.malle@gmail.com
Malle Sascha Benjamin

Pudgar Roswitha

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Schwabegg 54, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)676 / 51 28 538
pudgar@aon.at


Rupitz Peter

Partei: LNS
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Oberdorf 14, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)650 / 21 11 269
hadnwirt@aon.at


Sadnek Martin

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Pudlach 40, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 86 12 522
martinsadnek@gmail.com

Sadnik Helmut

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Neuhaus 40, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 13 56 469
s.helmut@gmx.at
Sadnik Helmut

Skubel Patrick

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Motschula 10, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)664 / 39 25 385
patrickskubel@gmx.at
Skubel Patrick

Skubl Alfred

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Hart 21, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)650 / 58 58 500


Dipl.-Päd. Skubl Gerald

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Hart 24, 9155 Neuhaus
+43 (0)660 / 54 60 154
gerald.skubl@htl-wolfsberg.at
Dipl.Päd. Skubl Gerald